Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.03.2008 18:33 - Всяка негова песен е свързана с мен.
Автор: dreamon Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1136 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



John Legend - So high
Baby since the day you came into my life
You made me realize that we were born to fly
You showed me everyday new possibilities
You proved my fantasies of love could really be
Let"s go to a place only lovers go
To a spot that we"ve never known
To the top of a cloud were floatin awayyyyyy...

Ooh this feels so crazy, hoh this love is blazing
Baby we"re so high, walking on cloud nine
You got me up so high
So High
My shoes are scraping the sky
So High
You got me up so high
Oh-hoh
My shoes are scraping the sky

Maybe later we could go up to the moon
Or sail among the stars before the night is through
And when morning comes we"ll see the sun is not so far
And we can"t get much closer to God then where we are
We will go to a place only lovers go
To a spot that we"ve never known
To the top of the clouds were floatin away.

Ooh this feels so crazy, oh this love is blazing
And baby we"re so high, walking on cloud nine
You got me up so high
So High
My shoes are scraping the sky
So High
You got me up so high
Oh yeah
My shoes are scraping the sky

Oooh this feels so crazy, ohh this love is blazing
Baby we"re soo high, walking on cloud nine
My shoes are scraping the sky
My shoes are scraping the sky

This is how love suppose to be,
This is how, this is how love suppose to be
Let"s go to the moon baby
Let"s go, go, let"s go to the moon baby
Sooo hiiiigh...




Тагове:   мен,   НЕГОВА,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: dreamon
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 53872
Постинги: 15
Коментари: 3
Гласове: 177
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031